You can delete free orders and test purchases in just 3 easy steps.
- Click on "Payments" and "Transfers " and go to the free transfers.
- Click on the "transfer number" on the left to display the details of the transfer.
- Click on "Delete" in the upper right corner.
- After deletion, the transfer will no longer appear in your overviews and the product will also be removed from the buyer's account.
- This feature does not apply to chargeable transfers that have not been paid. This function is only available for orders for products whose pricing plan is set to "Free."
If a customer accidentally received a product for free, e.g. because the coupon code was configured incorrectly and you accidentally published it for free, you can also use it to delete the product from the customer.
He can then buy it again with the same email address after you have corrected the data.