Change of course duration for new buyers
Have you created an online course/conference or membership and would now like to change the access period for new customers ?
- Change the access duration of your course via "Edit Course" and save the change.
For all customers who buy the course from the time of the change, the new access period will then apply.
Change of course duration for existing customers
This change only applies to customers who purchase the course after the change.
If you would like to change the course duration retroactively for existing orders, you can do this individually with the respective course access.
-> Extend access to the online course
Where do you see who has access and for how long?
You can find this under "Customers," "Accesses" in the column "until"