Some providers of online courses or memberships regularly send emails with individual lessons/pages from the online course.
You can unsubscribe from these emails directly from the individual email, at the bottom right under "Turn off email notifications".
- the system won’t send emails for the individual lessons or pages
- the provider receives information that the course emails have been cancelled.
Important: If you unsubscribe from emails it won’t be possible to subscribe again.