To edit, duplicate, publish or archive a created product,
- go to "Products" and search for your product and
Each product type has different processing steps. You can directly select which one you want to call.
When you publish your product and all products have been approved for sale, your product will appear in your elopage shop or (if set to private) can be purchased using the separate link.
If you duplicate your product, the product will be copied and placed in front of the name and the URL "copy".
You should adjust both afterwards. As soon as you change the name, the field for the URL opens below which you can use to change the product URL.
If you have copied a product of the type online course, all e-mails for the events "Drip-In" or "Completed page" are also copied.
Therefore, please make any necessary adjustments to the settings carefully (e.g. your own thank you page, your own purchase confirmation email, drip-in pages for the online course, stored templates, email apps with API key or lists, tracking settings, etc.).
With "archive" you can archive the product. You can then call it up again via the "filter" but it does not appear directly in your product overview.
In order to remove a product that you no longer need and is no longer on sale from your current view, please archive it. So you can restore it later if necessary and if there is an online course / If the member's area is already sold, your customers can continue to use it.