Please note that we have changed the menu structure.To simplify navigation, your elopage account is now structured slightly differently. But the functions remain the same. We will adjust the help section and renew the screenshots. If you have any questions, our support will be happy to help.
Achtung, neue Menüstruktur! Um die Navigation zu vereinfachen, ist dein elopage-Account jetzt etwas anders strukturiert. Die Funktionen bleiben aber die gleichen. Wir werden den Hilfebereich anpassen und die Screenshots erneuern. Bei Fragen hilft unser Support gerne weiter.
This is a machine-translated article. We’re constantly working on improving translation quality for an optimized help center experience. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Deactivating team members

Neda
Neda
  • Updated

Have you set up a team member (possibly also as a joint venture partner) and want to deactivate them for you?

Proceed as follows:

  1. Log into your seller account.
  2. Click on "Settings" in the menu on the left.
  3. Then click on "Users & Partners".
  4. Select the user to be deactivated and click on the "three dots" on the right.
  5. Now click on the right symbol (pause sign).

14.png

A window then opens with a security query for deactivation.

  • Click on "Yes".

15.png

Here you have learned how to deactivate individual user roles.
Have fun and enjoy elopage.com

Was this article helpful?