Only pages and menu items that you have published in the course also appear in the course for the set drip-in.
If you have published a menu and no pages, your customer will see
- no (complete) table of contents on your product page
- no (complete) content in the course.
Therefore, always make sure to publish all pages that you have completed to avoid queries and cancellations.
Once a menu and page is published, you can also preview it from the customer's perspective.
Publishing menu and pages
- Go to the "Content" tab of your product.
- Check which pages / or menus are not published.
You can see this in the navigation on the left by the lighter font and the crossed-out gray eye.
To publish the menu / the page,
- click on the menu or page on the left and then
- on the top right on the eye so that it is green.