You will receive an email in good time before the end of the test phase, which announces the end of the test phase and informs you that your account will automatically be downgraded to the free Essential package without selecting a package.
You should therefore check in good time which features you need and book the package and any additional features (apps).
If you already have products on sale, you should switch to the >>package that is suitable for you or >>book the features that you need (apps) shortly before the end of the test phase.
Otherwise, the apps that are not included in the Essential package (e.g. automatic invoicing or coupon codes) will be deactivated on that day.