If the seller has activated the feature to restart a lesson, you can restart the lesson at any time in the lesson using the "Lesson reset" button.
This then resets the course progress and also the quiz that may have already been completed.
The quiz has not yet been completed. Would you like to see the course page again?
Then click on "Course reset."
After the restart, the course progress is reset.
The restart does nothing to
- the extension of the course duration or
- restarting the activation of the pages. Pages that have already been activated will remain activated.
If you have any questions, please contact the provider of the course.