Please note that we have changed the menu structure.To simplify navigation, your elopage account is now structured slightly differently. But the functions remain the same. We will adjust the help section and renew the screenshots. If you have any questions, our support will be happy to help.
Achtung, neue Menüstruktur! Um die Navigation zu vereinfachen, ist dein elopage-Account jetzt etwas anders strukturiert. Die Funktionen bleiben aber die gleichen. Wir werden den Hilfebereich anpassen und die Screenshots erneuern. Bei Fragen hilft unser Support gerne weiter.
This is a machine-translated article. We’re constantly working on improving translation quality for an optimized help center experience. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Full access to all course pages

Sina
Sina
  • Updated

Your online course pages will be >>drip-in activated one after the other, but selected participants should have access to the entire course content in advance? Then you can simply activate access to your online courses and memberships for one or more of your customers.

Wichtig_.png Important

Once you have granted full access, you cannot undo this.

 

Schritt-fu_r-Schritt-Anleitung.png Step-by-step guide

Grant full access to online courses

  • In the main menu of your seller account, go to "Course accesses" under "Customers."

1.png

  • You get to the overview of all purchased online courses. Click here in the "Access" column next to the online course that you want to share on the access symbol.

2.png

  • The pop-up "Grant full access to the course" opens with the course name and a list of all participants in the online course.
  • In the list, mark those participants who you want to grant full access to all course content by clicking on the "checkbox" and then click on "select."

3.png

  • Another pop-up will open with all previously marked participants and the information that they will now have full access to the online course. If you are sure, click here on "Grant full access."

4.png

  • You can now see the number of participants with full access in the overview under "Access." If you click on the access symbol again, the pop-up "Grant full access to the course" will open again.

5.png

  • The participants to whom you have granted full access are marked with a check mark (which can no longer be clicked) and "Yes" is displayed in the "Access" column of the list.

6.png

  • Alternatively, you can grant full access in the "Access" tab by clicking on the "options button" (3 dots). This approach is useful if you only want to grant access to individual participants. 

7.png

Grant full access to online courses in memberships

With this feature you can grant full access to the online courses of a membership. If there are online courses in your membership, this feature will unlock all courses without >>drip-in.

Good to know: The procedure is analogous to the previous steps for full access to individual online courses.

  • In the main menu of your seller account, go to "Membership access" under "Customers."

8.png

  • You get to the overview of all purchased or subscribed memberships. Click here in the "Access" column next to the membership whose online course you want to share on the access symbol.wsz

9.png

  • The pop-up "Grant access to the membership" opens with the name of the membership and a list of all members.
  • In the list, mark those members who you want to grant access to all online courses by clicking on the "checkbox" and then click on "select."

10.png

  • Another pop-up will open with all previously marked members and the information that they will now have full access to the membership. If you are sure, click here on "Grant full access."

11.png

  • You can now see the number of members with full access in the overview under "Access." If you click on the access symbol again, the pop-up "Grant full access to the membership" will open again.

12.png

  • The members to whom you have granted full access are marked with a check mark (which can no longer be clicked) and "Yes" is displayed in the "Access" column of the list.

13.png

  • Alternatively, you can grant full access in the "Access" tab by clicking on the "options button" (3 dots). This approach is useful if you only want to grant access to individual members.

14.png

Was this article helpful?