You can change your plan as often as you want. The change is effective immediately. The costs are calculated to the day.
Here's how you can change your booked plan:
- Go to “My Plan.”
Here you can see which plan or which apps you have booked.
- Click on "Change plan" and select one of the 4 plans.
- Under "Details" you can see which features are included in the respective plans.
The cost of the new plan will apply from the day of booking. Billing takes place daily, so you could theoretically book a different plan every day, and we only charge you the period actually used. On the 1st of the next month you will find the bill for the past month under "My Plan."
What happens if I switch to a lower plan?
From the time of booking, the features that are no longer included in your new plan will be deactivated (e.g. automated invoicing or e-mail apps). If you still need individual features, you can book them again at any time as an app for your plan.